logo Springfield Calvary Academy Springfield Calvary Academy
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 09-17-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 1:00PM-3:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 5:30PM-7:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 9:00AM-11:00AM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 5:30PM-7:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 1:00PM-3:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 9:00AM-11:00AM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 5:30PM-7:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 9:00AM-11:00AM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 5:30PM-7:30PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 14, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 8:00AM-10:30AM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 11:00AM-1:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 9:00AM-11:00AM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:15PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:15PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:15PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Lanphier  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:15PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:15PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Mt. Olive Athletics  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Jacksonville (Illinois School for the Deaf)  Illinois School for the Deaf
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Pawnee  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  South County  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Calvary Christian Academy  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Tri-City  Tri-City High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Calvary Christian Academy  Calvary Christian Academy
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Edinburg  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Invitational TBD  TBA  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
Cornerstone, Illini Central, Mt. Olive
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Open Date TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  New Berlin  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
had to cancel due to conference additions - will not play moving forward
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Calvary Christian Academy  Calvary Christian Academy
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Springfield Lutheran  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Lincolnwood  Lincolnwood High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Southeast  Springfield Calvary Academy
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Cornerstone Academy  Cornerstone Academy
 
     
 
Will move to 8/23/22 at Calvary in Fall 2022.
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Triopia CUSD 27  Triopia Junior-Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Nokomis  Nokomis High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Greenview  Greenview High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
    Volleyball - HS Volleyball Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Academy Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
 
  Volleyball: Varsity IHSA Regionals TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA